PrimusGFS V3.2 Summary of Changes Course Online

Tuesday, 11 Apr 2023 00:00 – 23:59
This event is online

 

Course Description

PrimusGFS is a Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI) recognized audit scheme for the certification of produce sector products from growing operations to minimally processed (fresh-cut) products.

This one day seminar is beneficial for those who have previous knowledge of the PrimusGFS audit scheme and want a brief overview of the changes between the newest version and the previous version.
 

Training Agenda


Summary of Changes-
  • Module 1 Food Safety Module Systems
  • Module 2 Farm
  • Module 3 Harvest Crew 
  • Module 4 Indoor Agriculture 
  • Module 5 GMP
  • Module 6 HACCP
  • Module 7 Preventive Controls
  • Corrective Actions Review

Risk Assessment Review

Unannounced Audit Review

Course Details

This is a live webinar led by expert instructors on the ZOOM platform

Fees Include: 

  • Live webinar
  • Digital course materials
     

Start Time8:00AM Central Time
(9AM Eastern Time / 6AM Pacific Time)

End Time12:00PM Central Time
(1PM Eastern Time / 10AM Pacific Time)
 

Pricing
$295 USD per person | Registration
$245 USD per person | Registration

 
REFUND & CANCELLATION POLICY

All training courses may be refunded for the original purchase price 21 days or more before the start of the course. Courses are subject to cancellation and changes due to low enrollment, unforeseen weather conditions, instructor emergency cancellation, etc.